0 Menu

RATTENKÖNIG - Conjuration Of Hate LP


The long-awaited LP version of the debut album of the Australian Black Metal duo RATTENKÖNIG, which consists of members of Goatblood, and various others of the Australibus Tenebris collective. Raw, unpolished, black fukken ratt n roll is here hauled through the Australian underground.

Contains 3 bonus songs, recorded exclusively for this LP
350gm matte jackets on 140gm vinyls, with insert.

Released by HAMMERBUND